Pints, pals, and Premier League action at The Earl Derby

Watch all major televised BT Sport, Sky Sports and terrestrial channel fixtures all LIVE and in HD!

If you’ve been missing sport as much as we have, you need to make plans to join us for all the Premier League action at The Earl Derby!

Catch the new season of sport LIVE and in HD on Sky Sports and BT Sport, surrounded by family, friends, and hopefully a few pints. Book a table now and start arguing about whether Liverpool will be able to defend their first Premier League title. Losers get the first round in!

Football Fixtures:

Wednesday 21st October

Group Stage Match Day 1, 19:45 - Champions League

Thursday 22nd October

Group Stage Match Day 1 - Europa League

Sunday 25th October

Barcelona v Real Madrid, 15:00 - La Liga

Tuesday 27th October - Wednesday 28th October

Group Stage Match Day 2, 19:45 - Champions League

Thursday 29th October

Group Stage Match Day 2 - Europa League

Saturday 31st October

Hearts v Hibernian - Scottish FA Cup - Semi Finals

Celtic v Aberdeen - Scottish FA Cup - Semi Finals

Rugby Fixtures:

Friday 23rd October

Scotland v Georgia - International

Saturday 24th October

Ireland v Italy, 15:30 - Six Nations

France v Wales, 20:00 - Six Nations

Sunday 25th October

England v Barbarians, 14:00 - Quilter Cup

Saturday 31st October

Wales v Scotland, 14:15 - Six Nations

Italy v England, 16:45 - Six Nations

France v Ireland, 20:00 - Six Nations

-------

Italy Womens v England Womens - Womens Six Nations

Wales Womens v Scotland Womens - Womens Six Nations

Rugby Union Fixtures:

Saturday 24th October

Gallagher Premiership Final

Forumla 1:

Sunday 25th October

Portuguese Grand Prix, 14:10

Boxing:

Saturday 24th October

Daniel Dubois v Joe Joyce

Tennis Fixtures:

Monday 28th September - Sunday 11th October

The French Open